Home - Company Profile
About Us
COMPANY PROFILE

Our factory was originally established in 1982, and renamed as Zhejiang Fomay Industrial Machinery Co.,Ltd in 2014. We have been committed to rubber products development and manufacture for more than 30 years. Our factory covers an area of 100000 square meters with 85000 square meters of floor space. We have 300 staff, with certification of ISO9001:2008.

Zhejiang Fomay Industrial Machinery Co.,Ltd is a professional rubber track manufacturer integrated with the capacity of research, development, manufacture, sales and service. Our rubber tracks are widely used in Construction machine, Agricultural machine, Snowmobile, and other special rubber crawler typed machine.

We have the most advanced equipment and technology in rubber manufacturing industry, using high standard natural/synthetic rubber material to ensure each rubber track made in FOMAY the best durability to meet the demand of most challenging road condition. FOMAY rubber tracks have full sizes range precisely fitting all brand models of excavators, skid steer loaders, dumpers and other rubber tracked machine.

FOMAY RUBBER TRACKS are sold all over the world. We have enjoyed good reputation among domestic and foreign customers in terms of excellent quality, experienced technical know-how and supportive after-sale service. We are sincerely looking forward to cooperating with you!

首页 - 走进富铭
走进富铭
走进富铭

浙江富铭工业机械有限公司,始创于1982年,第三次扩建更名为富铭于2014年,30多年来一直从事橡胶产品的制造与研发。现公司占地面积100000平方米,建筑面积85000平方米,通过了ISO9001:2008认证,拥有员工300多人。
浙江富铭工业机械有限公司,集自主设计、研发、生产、销售、服务于一体,专业制造各种用途橡胶履带,适用于工程机械、农用机械、雪地机械和其它特种用途的履带式施工机械。
公司拥有目前行业内先进的制造工艺与设备,专业而严谨的合作团队,优质的原材料应用,保证每条富铭出厂的橡胶履带高标准高质量,能适应复杂状况的作业路面。富铭履带品种规格齐全,与国内外各种品牌各种型号的挖掘机械,装载机械精准匹配。
公司产品畅销全国、出口全球,优秀的产品质量、先进的产品技术和完善的售后服务保障,赢得国内外客户一致信赖。我们热诚期待您的合作!